This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


28 megahits spanning the incredible career of this rock threesome arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Bring On The Night
  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • Canary In A Coal Mine
  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  • Demolition Man
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me
  • Driven To Tears
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Fallout
  • Hole In My Life
  • Invisible Sun
  • King Of Pain
  • Message In A Bottle
  • Murder By Numbers
  • Next To You
  • Regatta De Blanc
  • Roxanne
  • So Lonely
  • Spirits In The Material World
  • Synchronicity
  • Synchronicity 2
  • Tea In The Sahara
  • Truth Hits Everybody
  • Voices Inside My Head
  • Walking In Your Footsteps
  • Walking On The Moon
  • Wrapped Around Your Finger


Product IDCOBS012885611
Composer/Artist/Author The Police
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306918
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages136

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: