Infinity On High (Guitar Recorded Versions)

incl. VAT
Infinity On High (Guitar Recorded Versions)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All 14 tunes from FOB's 2007 blockbuster release arranged for Guitar tab.


  • (After) Life Of The Party, The
  • Bang The Doldrums
  • Carpal Tunnel Of Love, The
  • Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
  • Fame < Infamy
  • Golden
  • Hum Hallelujah
  • I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
  • I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
  • Take Over, The Breaks Over, The
  • This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  • Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  • Thriller
  • You're Crashing, But You're No Wave


Product IDCOBS012885614
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690897
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: