Stravinsky Violin Collection, The

Stravinsky Violin Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante.


  • Ballad
  • Chanson Russe
  • Danse Russe
  • Divertimento
  • Duo Concertante
  • Elegie (Solo Violin)
  • Suite After Themes, Fragments & Pieces By Pergolesi
  • Suite Italienne
  • Variation D' Apollon


Product IDCOBS012885769
Composer/Artist/Author Igor Stravinsky
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M051106301
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: