Gabriel Yared Songbook, The

Gabriel Yared Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of Gabriel Yared's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection.


  • Ada Plays To Inman (Cold Mountain)
  • Betty Et Zorg (Betty Blue)
  • C'est Le Vent Betty (Betty Blue)
  • Camille (Camille Claudel)
  • Charlotte And Will (Autumn In New York)
  • Convento Di Sant'anna (The English Patient)
  • Des Orages Pour La Nuit (Betty Blue)
  • Die Sonate Vom Guten Menschen (The Lives Of Others)
  • L'imaginaire (Sauve Qui Peut La Vie)
  • Le Piano (L'avion)
  • Like A Bird (Map Of The Human Heart)
  • Lovers On Balloon (Map Of The Human Heart)
  • Lullaby For Cain (The Talented Mr Ripley)
  • Main Theme (The English Patient)
  • Main Theme (The Lover)
  • Main Theme (The Talented Mr Ripley)
  • Monroe's Death (Cold Mountain)
  • Nocturne (The Lover)
  • Not Talking (Breaking And Entering)
  • Possesso (Possession)
  • Romance (Sylvia)
  • Sylvia And Ted (Sylvia)
  • Unfeeling Kiss, The (City Of Angels)
  • Will And Amira (Breaking And Entering)


Product IDCOBS012885922
Composer/Artist/Author Gabriel Yared
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM983697
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: