Complete Keyboard Player, The - Number Ones

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Complete Keyboard Player, The - Number Ones
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Based on the best-selling Keyboard method by Kenneth Baker.


  • 2 Become 1 [The Spice Girls]
  • All You Need Is Love [The Beatles]
  • Beautiful Day [U2]
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart [Elton John & Kiki Dee]
  • Like A Prayer [Madonna]
  • Nothing Compares 2 U [Sinead O'Connor]
  • One Night [Elvis Presley]
  • Red, Red Wine [UB40]
  • Shine [Take That]
  • Show Me Heaven [Maria McKee]
  • Somethin' Stupid [Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman]
  • There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) [Eurythmics]
  • Umbrella [Rihanna]


Product IDCOBS012885927
Editor/Arranger Honey, Paul
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM992739
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: