Footloose: Vocal Selections

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Footloose: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Features fifteen vocal selections with a full-colour souvenir photo section and plot summary.


  • Almost Paradise
  • Can You Find It In Your Heart?
  • Footloose
  • Girl Gets Around, The
  • Heaven Help Me
  • Holding Out For A Hero
  • I Can't Stand Still
  • I Confess
  • I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
  • Learning To Be Silent
  • Let's Hear It For The Boy
  • Let's Make Believe We're In Love
  • Mama Says
  • On Any Sunday
  • Somebody's Eyes


Product IDCOBS012885932
Composer/Artist/Author Dean Pitchford & Tom Snow
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313133
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: