Best Of Joe Bonamassa (Play It Like It Is)

Best Of Joe Bonamassa (Play It Like It Is)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eleven artist-approved note-for-note Guitar transcriptions from this Guitar mastermind, complete with an interview and photos.


  • Blues Deluxe
  • Faux Mantini
  • Had To Cry Today
  • If Heartaches Were Nickels
  • Miss You, Hate You
  • My Mistake
  • New Day Yesterday
  • Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat
  • River, The
  • So, It's Like That
  • Woke Up Dreaming


Product IDCOBS012885939
Composer/Artist/Author Joe Bonamassa
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02500921
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages116

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: