Four Sonatas

incl. VAT
Four Sonatas
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012886068
Composer/Artist/Author Jean-Marie Leclair
Editor/Arranger Morgan & Wolfgang Kostujak, Yvonne
Instrumentation Flute & Basso Continuo
Publisher Amadeus
Publisher Ref No BP970
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: