Beautiful World: Souvenir Edition

Beautiful World: Souvenir Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


After more than a ten year gap, Take That came back with this new critically acclaimed album in late 2006. This 'Souvenir Edition' includes the bonus tracks that could be found on the CDs available at their gigs.


  • Ain't No Sense In Love
  • Beautiful Morning
  • Beautiful World
  • Butterfly
  • Hold On
  • I’d Wait For Life
  • Like I Never Loved You At All
  • Mancunian Way
  • Patience
  • Reach Out
  • Rule The World
  • Shine
  • We All Fall Down
  • What You Believe In
  • Wooden Boat


Product IDCOBS012886144
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531717
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages92

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: