Five Bagatelles Op 23

Five Bagatelles Op 23
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Finzi's well-loved and long-established clarinet repertoire piece has been idiomatically transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs. Leigh Jacobs trained at London's Royal Academy of Music and has enjoyed a substantial career as both orchestral and chamber musician in the USA. An addition to the viola repertoire which will be welcomed by intermediate to advanced standard players alike.


  • Carol
  • Forlana
  • Fughetta
  • Prelude
  • Romance


Product IDCOBS012886155
Composer/Artist/Author Gerald Finzi
Editor/Arranger Leigh Jacobs, Veronica
Instrumentation Viola & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060119170
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: