String Quartet No 1 - Performance Score

incl. VAT
String Quartet No 1 - Performance Score
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This item is one set of five performance scores for the Philip Glass's first String Quartet. Composed in August 1966.

Players Have To Play From The Score - There Are No Individual Parts


Product IDCOBS012886263
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No DU10098
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: