Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits

Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Easy Piano arrangements of twenty-one big chart hits.


  • 1234 [Feist]
  • About You Now [Sugababes]
  • Beautiful Girls [Sean Kingston]
  • Beautiful Liar [Beyonce & Shakira]
  • Bleeding Love [Leona Lewis]
  • Do You Know? [Enrique Inglesias]
  • Foundations [Kate Nash]
  • Goodbye Mr. A [The Hoosiers]
  • Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) [Spice Girls]
  • Hold On [Kt Tunstall]
  • Home [Westlife]
  • Hometown Glory [Adele]
  • Lost [Michael Buble]
  • Read My Mind [The Killers]
  • Relax (Take It Easy) [Mika]
  • Ruby [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • Rule The World [Take That]
  • The Heart Never Lies [McFly]
  • Umbrella [Rihanna]
  • When You're Gone [Avril Lavigne]
  • With Every Heartbeat [Robyn]


Product IDCOBS012886270
Editor/Arranger Bolton, Zoe
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM993377
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series Really Easy Piano
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: