Video Collection, The

Video Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of some fascinating footage of performances by the Reverend Gary Davis, from the sixties to the seventies.


  • (I Heard) The Angels Singing
  • Advice On Playing Guitar
  • Buck Dance
  • Calling For Irene
  • Candyman
  • Children Of Zion
  • Cincinnati Flow Rag (Slow Drag)
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy
  • Guitar Lesson (Twelve Gates To The City)
  • Hard Walkin' Blues
  • I Belong To The Band
  • Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
  • Lord, I Feel Like Goin'
  • Make Believe Stunt
  • Oh Glory How Happy I Am
  • Sally Where'd You Get Your Liquor From
  • Samson And Delilah
  • She's Just Funny That Way
  • Spoonful
  • Sun Is Goin' Down
  • Talk On Death
  • Twelve Gates To The City
  • Twelve Gates To The City (Instrumental)
  • Twelve Sticks
  • Wouldn't Say Quit


Product IDCOBS012886282
Composer/Artist/Author Rev Gary Davis
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Vestapol Productions
Publisher Ref No 13111
Language Eng
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: