Top Of The Charts: 2008

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Top Of The Charts: 2008
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Celebrate the best of today’s pop with 20 chart-topping songs arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord boxes

Includes the big songs of the moment from Brit-nominated Leona Lewis, Take That, Kate Nash and Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse, as well songs from Radiohead and Amy MacDonald’ recent No 1 albums and hotly tipped newcomer Duffy


  • Bleeding Love [Leona Lewis]
  • Breathless [Shayne Ward]
  • Call The Shots [Girls Aloud]
  • Carry You Home [James Blunt]
  • Elvis Ain't Dead [Scouting For Girls]
  • Hate (I Really Don't Like You) [Plain White T's]
  • Homecoming [Kanye West feat. Chris Martin]
  • I Thought It Was Over [The Feeling]
  • Jigsaw Falling Into Place [Radiohead]
  • Look After You [The Fray]
  • Lost [Michael Buble]
  • Love Is A Losing Game [Amy Winehouse]
  • Mercy [Duffy]
  • New Shoes [Paolo Nutini]
  • No One [Alicia Keys]
  • Pumpkin Soup [Kate Nash]
  • Racing Rats, The [Editors]
  • Rule The World [Take That]
  • She's So Lovely [Scouting For Girls]
  • This Is The Life [Amy MacDonald]
  • Valerie [Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse]


Product IDCOBS012886290
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531814
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: