Italian Symphony, Movement 1

incl. VAT
Italian Symphony, Movement 1
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The spirit of this sparkling and joyous movement from Mendelssohn's famous and well-loved symphony is brilliantly captured and sustained in Martelli's superb adaptation for string quartet. For conservatories and professionals.


Product IDCOBS012886322
Composer/Artist/Author Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12945
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration7 min 20 sec

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: