Italian Symphony, Movement 1

Italian Symphony, Movement 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The spirit of this sparkling and joyous movement from Mendelssohn's famous and well-loved symphony is brilliantly captured and sustained in Martelli's superb adaptation for string quartet. For conservatories and professionals.


Product IDCOBS012886323
Composer/Artist/Author Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12945
Grading Advanced
Language Eng
Media Book
Duration7 min 20 sec
ScoringString Quartet

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: