Symphonie Fantastique, Movement 2

Symphonie Fantastique, Movement 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Berlioz's depiction of a brilliant ball scene, in which a jealous lover spots his beloved amidst the dancing throngs, is finely adapted here for the much smaller medium of the string quartet. The skill of the arranger has ensured that the piece loses none of its sparkle and glamour. For colleges, conservatories and professionals.


Product IDCOBS012886330
Composer/Artist/Author Hector Berlioz
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12952
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration6 min

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: