Traveling Wilburys Collection, The

Traveling Wilburys Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-five songs from this super group formed by Beatle George Harrison, former Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison.


  • Congratulations
  • Cool Dry Place
  • Devil's Been Busy, The
  • Dirty World
  • End Of The Line
  • Handle With Care
  • Heading For The Light
  • If You Belonged To Me
  • Inside Out
  • Last Night
  • Like A Ship
  • Margarita
  • Maxine
  • New Blue Moon
  • Nobody's Child
  • Not Alone Any More
  • Poor House
  • Rattled
  • Runaway
  • Seven Deadly Sins
  • She's My Baby
  • Tweeter And The Monkey Man
  • Where Were You Last Night?
  • Wilbury Twist
  • You Took My Breath Away


Product IDCOBS012886361
Composer/Artist/Author The Traveling Wilburys
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306907
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages116

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: