Lee Evans Arranges George Gershwin

Lee Evans Arranges George Gershwin
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Embraceable You
  • Foggy Day (In London Town), A
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012886430
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Evans, Lee
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00009070
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: