Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The collection fans have been waiting for! Over 30 Dave Matthews Band hits arranged for Piano and Voice with Guitar chords.


  • American Baby
  • Ants Marching
  • Best Of What's Around, The
  • Crash Into Me
  • Crush
  • Dancing Nancies
  • Digging A Ditch
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • Dreaming Tree, The
  • Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
  • Everyday
  • Grace Is Gone
  • Grey Street
  • Hunger For The Great Light
  • I Did It
  • Jimi Thing
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Out Of My Hands
  • Rapunzel
  • Satellite
  • Say Goodbye
  • So Much To Say
  • So Right
  • Space Between, The
  • Stay (Wasting Time)
  • Steady As We Go
  • Too Much
  • Tripping Billies
  • Two Step
  • Warehouse
  • What Would You Say
  • Where Are You Going


Product IDCOBS012886551
Composer/Artist/Author The Dave Matthews Band
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501047
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages240

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: