Hand Built By Robots

Hand Built By Robots
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from Newton Faulkner's remarkable debut album arranged for accurate Guitar Tab, complete with full lyrics and definitions for the special percussive techniques he uses.


  • Ageing Superhero
  • All I Got
  • Dream Catch Me
  • Face (Her)
  • Feels Like Home
  • Gone In The Morning
  • I Need Something
  • Into The Light
  • Intro
  • Lullaby
  • People Should Smile More
  • She's Got The Time
  • Sitar-y Thing
  • Straight Towards The Sun
  • Teardrop
  • U.F.O.
  • Uncomfortably Slow


Product IDCOBS012886571
Composer/Artist/Author Newton Faulkner
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM992717
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: