Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A terrific collection of fourteen smash hits from this mystical singer/songwriter's solo career, as well as her days fronting Fleetwood Mac. Arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • After The Glitter Fades
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Bella Donna
  • Edge Of Seventeen
  • Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
  • If Anyone Falls
  • Landslide
  • Leather And Lace
  • Rhiannon
  • Rooms On Fire
  • Sorcerer
  • Stand Back
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • Talk To Me


Product IDCOBS012886606
Composer/Artist/Author Stevie Nicks
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306894
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: