Baroque Play-Along

Baroque Play-Along
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Bring the music of the Baroque era to life! This book contains approachable top line arrangements suitable for grade 3-5 standard.

The accompanying CD features 12 orchestral backing tracks arranged authentically to reflect the era, together with complete instrumental performances, played by live musicians.

Also included on the CD are printable PDFs of the piano accompaniments.


  • Adagio [Albinoni]
  • Allegro (Christmas Concerto) [Corelli]
  • Allegro (The Four Seasons: Autumn) [Vivaldi]
  • Allegro (The Four Seasons: Spring) [Vivaldi]
  • Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba, The [Handel]
  • Canon [Pachelbel]
  • Double Violin Concerto [J S Bach]
  • Hallelujah Chorus (Messiah) [Handel]
  • Les Plaisirs (Recorder Suite In A Minor) [Telemann]
  • Rondo (Abdelazer) [Purcell]
  • Toccata And Fugue In D Minor [J S Bach]
  • Violin Concerto In A Minor: 1st Movement [J S Bach]


Product IDCOBS012886688
Editor/Arranger Davies, Max Charles
Instrumentation Flute Solo
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED13151
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: