This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


With this three-movement sonatina, the Orff student Hermann Regner contributes again his share to modern teaching and competition literature. In three movements (Allegro, Larghetto, Animato), this sonatina for alto saxophone and piano provides a cheerful and varied music that leaves enough creative scope. The moderately difficult piano part allows for the accompaniment by a pupil or student. Thus, the sonatina is also perfectly suited for recital evenings.


Product IDCOBS012886707
Composer/Artist/Author Hermann Regner
Instrumentation Saxophone & Piano - Alto
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED20345
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: