Sounds And Signs

Sounds And Signs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


To write new music for music lessons is the special concern of the composer Barbara Heller. This cycle was created in collaboration with two cello teachers. It consists of 7 pieces in common notation as well as of 7 sketches which can be elaborated improvisatorily and want to stimulate the players' imagination. The music is suited for lessons, concerts and the competition 'Jugend musiziert'.


Product IDCOBS012886720
Composer/Artist/Author Barbara Heller
Editor/Arranger Albrecht & Hertha Rosa-Herseni, Dorothea Von
Instrumentation Cello Solo
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No CB199
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: