This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A short but interesting work, from Milan, c. 1811/12. For violin, viola, and guitar. Reprint of the first edition. Parts only, no score.


Product IDCOBS012886803
Composer/Artist/Author Francesco De Salvo
Instrumentation Mixed Trio
Publisher Tecla Editions
Publisher Ref No 213
Media Set of Parts
ScoringViolin & Viola & Guitar

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: