This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An interesting work for flute, violin, viola, and guitar, from Turin, c. 1811/12. Reprint of the first edition. Parts only, no score.


Product IDCOBS012886804
Composer/Artist/Author Vincenzo Colla
Instrumentation Mixed Quartet
Publisher Tecla Editions
Publisher Ref No 214
Media Set of Parts
ScoringFlute & Violin & Viola & Guitar

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: