4-Chord Keyboard Songbook - Smash Hits

4-Chord Keyboard Songbook - Smash Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Every song in this book can be played with only 4 chords. Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics


  • All These Things That I've Done [The Killers]
  • Beautiful Day [U2]
  • Before I Fall To Pieces [Razorlight]
  • Brimful Of Asha [Cornershop]
  • California [Phantom Planet]
  • Hey Ya! [OutKast]
  • How Bizarre [OMC]
  • In My Place [Coldplay]
  • In The End [Linkin Park]
  • Live Forever [Oasis]
  • Naive [The Kooks]
  • Nuclear [Ryan Adams]
  • Smile [Lily Allen]
  • Yellow [Coldplay]
  • You're Gorgeous [Babybird]


Product IDCOBS012886926
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994103
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: