George Gershwin: Intermediate Pieces For Piano

George Gershwin: Intermediate Pieces For Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012886959
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Fellows, Darren
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F963-401
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: