Essential Rory Gallagher, The

Essential Rory Gallagher, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fourteen songs from the album arranged for Guitar tab complete with full lyrics.


  • Bad Penny
  • Bought And Sold
  • Crest Of A Wave
  • Edged In Blue
  • Follow Me
  • I Could've Had Religion (Live)
  • Laundromat
  • Loanshark Blues
  • Million Miles Away, A
  • Philby
  • Tattoo'd Lady (Live)
  • They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
  • Walk On Hot Coals
  • Wheels Within Wheels


Product IDCOBS012887010
Composer/Artist/Author Rory Gallagher
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM992266
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: