Just Great Songs Two

Just Great Songs Two
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Thirty-three classic songs from the best-selling album arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Ashes [Embrace]
  • Cannonball [Damien Rice]
  • Crazy (James Michael Mix) [Alanis Morissette]
  • Dakota [Stereophonics]
  • Dream Catch Me [Newton Faulkner]
  • Everybody Here Wants You [Jeff Buckley]
  • Jenny Don't Be Hasty [Paolo Nutini]
  • Ldn [Lily Allen]
  • Like A Star [Corinne Bailey Rae]
  • Love Me Like You [The Magic Numbers]
  • One Horse Town [The Thrills]
  • Other Side Of The World [KT Tunstall]
  • Over My Head (Cable Car) [The Fray]
  • Pressure Suit [Aqualung]
  • Rocks [Primal Scream]
  • She's Got You High [Mumm-Ra]
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go [The Clash]
  • Silence Is Easy [Starsailor]
  • Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors [Editors]
  • Something To Talk About [Badly Drawn Boy]
  • Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control) [Groove Armada]
  • Take Her Back [The Pigeon Detectives]
  • Tender [Blur]
  • Torn On The Platform [Jack Penate]
  • Walk On The Wild Side [Lou Reed]
  • Wasted Little DJ's [The View]
  • What's The Frequency, Kenneth? [R.E.M.]
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me? [Travis]
  • Why Won't You Give Me Your Love? [The Zutons]
  • Worried About Ray [The Hoosiers]
  • Yellow [Coldplay]
  • Young Folks [Peter Moren & John Eriksson & Bjorn Yttling]
  • Your Love Alone Is Not Enough [Manic Street Preachers]


Product IDCOBS012887012
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994037
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages224

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: