Yuletide Suite, A

Yuletide Suite, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Simply 4 Strings - a series of ensemble music for elementary string players from Katherine and Hugh Colledge, composers of the well-loved Stepping Stones, Waggon Wheels, Fast Forward and Shooting Stars.

* A complete suite of pieces - ideal for group teaching, perfect for concerts.
* Based on well-known Christmas carols.
* Includes piano accompaniments.
* Rewarding parts for everyone - even absolute beginners!


  • Deck The Hall
  • Hydom, Hydom
  • Sans Day Carol, The
  • Winds Through The Olive Trees


Product IDCOBS012887045
Composer/Artist/Author Katherine Colledge & Hugh Colledge
Instrumentation String Orchestra
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060119552
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: