Smoke On The Mountain - Music From The Off-Broadway Hit

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Smoke On The Mountain - Music From The Off-Broadway Hit
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The award winning off-Broadway musical Smoke On The Mountain has become a worldwide hit.


  • Angel Band
  • Blood Medley
  • Church In The Wildwood, The
  • Filling Station, The
  • I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
  • I'll Fly Away
  • I'll Live A Million Years
  • I'll Never Die (I'll Just Change My Address)
  • Jesus Is Mine
  • No Tears In Heaven
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Smoke On The Mountain
  • There Is A Fountain
  • Whispering Hope
  • Wonderful Time Up There, A (Everybody's Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There)


Product IDCOBS012887122
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Shawnee Press Inc
Publisher Ref No SPSB1029
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: