Robert Plant & Alison Krauss: Raising Sand

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss: Raising Sand
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the album arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Fortune Teller
  • Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
  • Killing The Blues
  • Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
  • Nothin'
  • Please Read The Letter
  • Polly Come Home
  • Rich Woman
  • Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
  • Stick With Me Baby
  • Through The Morning, Through The Night
  • Trampled Rose
  • Your Long Journey


Product IDCOBS012887128
Composer/Artist/Author Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994246
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: