Long Road Out Of Eden

Long Road Out Of Eden
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This matching folio contains all twenty songs from the seventh studio album by American rock band the Eagles, released in 2007.


  • Business As Usual
  • Busy Being Fabulous
  • Center Of The Universe
  • Do Something
  • Fast Company
  • Frail Grasp On The Big Picture
  • Guilty Of The Crime
  • How Long
  • I Don’t Want To Hear Any More
  • I Dreamed There Was No War
  • I Love A Watch A Woman Dance
  • It’s Your World Now
  • Last Good Time In Town
  • Long Road Out Of Eden
  • No More Cloudy Days
  • No More Walks In The Wood
  • Somebody
  • Waiting In The Weeds
  • What Do I Do With My Heart
  • You Are Not Alone


Product IDCOBS012887172
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531946
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages140

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: