Join With Us

Join With Us
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The follow-up album to The Feeling’s uplifting debut ‘Twelve Stops Then Home’ (one of Faber Music’s highest-selling PVG songbooks of 2006/2007)

Packed with more singalong hits, memorable melodies and luscious harmonies, their soft rock sound recalls seventies legends such as ELO, Queen and Yes

The first single ‘I Thought It Was All Over’ became an instant radio favourite and top ten hit in February 08

Recreate their perfect pop with this songbook containing all the songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar


  • Connor
  • Don't Make Me Sad
  • Everyone
  • Greatest
  • I Did It For
  • I Thought It Was Over
  • Join With Us
  • Loneliness
  • Show On Earth/We Can Dance
  • Spare Me
  • This Time
  • Turn It Up
  • Without You
  • Won't Go Away


Product IDCOBS012887176
Composer/Artist/Author The Feeling
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531733
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages108

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: