Mariah Carey: Original Keys For Singers

Mariah Carey: Original Keys For Singers
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Vocal transcriptions of all five octaves of this pop diva's twenty most popular tunes.


  • Always Be My Baby
  • Anytime You Need A Friend
  • Can't Let Go
  • Don't Forget About Us
  • Dreamlover
  • Emotions
  • Fantasy
  • Forever
  • Hero
  • I Don't Wanna Cry
  • I'll Be There
  • Looking In
  • Love Takes Time
  • Make It Happen
  • My All
  • One Sweet Day
  • Someday
  • Thank God I Found You
  • Vision Of Love
  • We Belong Together


Product IDCOBS012887258
Composer/Artist/Author Mariah Carey
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306835
Language Eng
Series Original Keys For Singers
Media Book
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: