Leroy Anderson Songbook, The (A Centennial Celebration)

Leroy Anderson Songbook, The (A Centennial Celebration)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Alfred introduces the first-ever collection of Leroy Anderson’s vocal works. This centennial celebration features vocal versions of his best-loved songs including “Sleigh Ride” and “Blue Tango.” Other highlights include songs from the 1958 musical “Goldilocks” plus bonus unpublished songs.


  • (Give The Little Lady) A Great Big Hand
  • Bad Companions
  • Beast In You, The
  • Belle Of The Ball
  • Blue Tango
  • Come To Me
  • Forgotten Dreams
  • Guess Who
  • He'll Never Stray
  • Heart Of Stone (Pyramid Dance)
  • Hello
  • I Can't Be In Love
  • I Never Know When (To Say When)
  • If I Can't Take It With Me
  • Lady In Waiting
  • Lazy Moon
  • Little Girls Should Be Seen
  • Music In My Heart, The
  • My Last Spring
  • No One Will Ever Love You
  • Pussy Foot, The
  • Save A Kiss
  • Serenata
  • Shall I Take My Heart And Go?
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Syncopated Clock, The
  • Tagalong Kid
  • There Never Was A Woman
  • This Lovely World
  • Two Years In The Making
  • Waltzing Cat, The
  • What's The Use Of Love?
  • Who's Been Sitting In My Chair?


Product IDCOBS012887320
Composer/Artist/Author Leroy Anderson
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 29154
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: