Simply Country

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Simply Country
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Simply Country is a collection of classic and contemporary songs by some of the greatest country music artists. These songs have been carefully selected and arranged by Dan Coates for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read


  • Annie’s Song [John Denver]
  • Dance, The [Garth Brooks]
  • Desperado [Eagles]
  • Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue [Crystal Gayle]
  • Don’t Rock The Jukebox [Alan Jackson]
  • How Do I Live [LeAnn Rimes]
  • I Cross My Heart [George Strait]
  • I Swear [John Michael Montgomery]
  • Inside Your Heaven [Carrie Underwood]
  • Kiss, The [Faith Hill]
  • Lane’s Theme [8 Seconds]
  • Let Me Let Go [Faith Hill]
  • Live Like You Were Dying [Tim McGraw]
  • Somebody Like You [Keith Urban]
  • Something That We Do [Clint Black]
  • Stand By Your Man [Tammy Wynette]
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders [John Denver]
  • Your Cheatin’ Heart [Hank Williams]


Product IDCOBS012887332
Editor/Arranger Coates, Dan
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 28307
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: