Diver Down

Diver Down
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Alfred’s Classic Album Editions series features a variety of songbooks to match groundbreaking albums from bands that have changed the course of musical history! The series would never be complete without these classic Van Halen hits.

This acclaimed album spent an astonishing 65 weeks on the U.S. album charts. From Van Halen’s own popular songs to famous covers such as “Oh Pretty Woman,” the album remains a favorite over the years.


  • (Oh) Pretty Woman
  • Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  • Cathedral
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Full Bug, The
  • Hang ‘Em High
  • Intruder
  • Little Guitars
  • Little Guitars (Intro)
  • Secrets
  • Where Have All The Good Times Gone!


Product IDCOBS012887393
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 29045
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: