Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus: Big Note Piano

Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus: Big Note Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Features ten all new songs from the Disney Channel series as well as ten new originals by Miley Cyrus.


  • As I Am [Miley Cyrus]
  • Bigger Than Us [Hannah Montana]
  • Clear [Miley Cyrus]
  • East Northumberland High [Miley Cyrus]
  • G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out) [Miley Cyrus]
  • Good And Broken [Miley Cyrus]
  • Let's Dance [Miley Cyrus]
  • Life's What You Make It [Hannah Montana]
  • Make Some Noise [Hannah Montana]
  • Nobody's Perfect [Hannah Montana]
  • Old Blue Jeans [Hannah Montana]
  • One In A Million [Hannah Montana]
  • Right Here [Miley Cyrus]
  • Rock Star [Hannah Montana]
  • See You Again [Miley Cyrus]
  • Start All Over [Miley Cyrus]
  • True Friend [Hannah Montana]
  • We Got The Party [Hannah Montana]
  • You And Me Together [Hannah Montana]


Product IDCOBS012887453
Composer/Artist/Author Miley Cyrus
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00316119
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages140

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: