Made In England

Made In England
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A special compilation of nineteen great songs from the last five decades, all performed by English artists.


  • Angels [Robbie Williams]
  • Angie [The Rolling Stones]
  • Creep [Radiohead]
  • Day In The Life, A [The Beatles]
  • Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis]
  • English Rose [The Jam]
  • Feeling Good [Muse]
  • Ghost Town [The Specials]
  • God Save The Queen [Sex Pistols]
  • I Predict A Riot [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • It Must Be Love [Madness]
  • Kids Are Alright, The [The Who]
  • London Calling [The Clash]
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart [Joy Division]
  • Parklife [Blur]
  • Sultans Of Swing [Dire Straits]
  • Trouble [Coldplay]
  • Under Pressure [Queen]
  • Waterloo Sunset [The Kinks]


Product IDCOBS012887532
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994356
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: