Essential Book Of Funeral Music

Essential Book Of Funeral Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Adagietto (Symphony No 5) [Mahler]
  • Adagio (Clarinet Concerto) [Mozart]
  • Adagio (Violin Concerto No 1) [Bruch]
  • Adagio For Strings [Barber]
  • Air (Suite No 3) [JS Bach]
  • Andante (Piano Concerto No 21) [Mozart]
  • Andante (String Quartet No 1) [Schubert]
  • Andante Tranquillo [Warlock]
  • Angel’s Farewell (The Dream Of Gerontius) [Elgar]
  • Aria [Rawsthorne]
  • Autumn (The Four Seasons) [Vivaldi]
  • Bist Du Bei Mir [JS Bach]
  • Canon In D [Pachelbel]
  • Cantique De Jean Racine [Faure]
  • Chorale Prelude On Abide With Me [Rawsthorne]
  • Cujus Animam [Rossini]
  • Danny Boy
  • Elegy [Parry]
  • Elegy [Rawsthorne]
  • First Movement (Moonlight Sonata) [Beethoven]
  • For The Fallen [Elgar]
  • God Be In My Head [Davies]
  • How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings (Requiem) [Brahms]
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah) [Handel]
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring [JS Bach]
  • Jupiter (The Planets) [Holst]
  • Komm, Susser Tod [JS Bach]
  • Largo (Concerto In D Minor) [Vivaldi]
  • Largo [Handel]
  • Meditation (Thais) [Massenet]
  • Memorial Piece, A [Parry]
  • Miserere [Allegri]
  • Nimrod [Elgar]
  • O My Soul Rejoice With Gladness [Karg-Elert]
  • O Rest In The Lord (Elijah) [Mendelssohn]
  • Panis Angelicus [Franck]
  • Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte [Ravel]
  • Pavane [Faure]
  • Pie Jesu (Requiem) [Faure]
  • Prelude In The Phrygian Mode [Tallis]
  • Prelude On ‘be Thou My Vision’ [Rawsthorne]
  • Reverie [Rawsthorne]
  • Second Movement (Pathetique Sonata) [Beethoven]
  • Serenade (String Quartet Op 3 No 5) [Haydn]
  • Solemn Melody [Davies]
  • Sortie On The Strife Is O’er [Rawsthorne]
  • Theme (Finlandia) [Sibelius]
  • Theme From Second Movement (Symphony No 9 From The New World) [Dvorak]
  • Two Versets On Love Divine [Rawsthorne]
  • Urlicht (Symphony No 2 Resurrection) [Mahler]


Product IDCOBS012887658
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Mayhew (Kevin)
Publisher Ref No 1400472
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: