Every Second Counts

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Every Second Counts
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


For almost a decade, the Plain White T's have been playing to packed audiences craving for that perfect pop-punk punch. Inspired by the booming local music scene, which included the likes of Smashing Pumpkins, Tom Higgenson recruited some kids from his local high school including guitarist Dave Tirio, and the Plain White T's were born. Now their smash hit song, “Hey There Delilah” has propelled Plain White T’s to major pop stardom. All songs in this folio are faithfully transcribed in complete guitar TAB.


  • Come Back To Me
  • Figure It Out
  • Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
  • Gimme A Chance
  • Hate (I Really Don't Like You)
  • Hey There Delilah
  • Let Me Take You There
  • Making A Memory
  • Our Time Now
  • So Damn Clever
  • Tearin' Us Apart
  • Write You A Song
  • You And Me


Product IDCOBS012887733
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 29192
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: