Made In Wales

Made In Wales
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A special compilation of eighteen great songs from the last five decades all performed by Welsh artists, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All Through The Night
  • Big Spender [Shirley Bassey]
  • Call My Name [Charlotte Church]
  • Child's Christmas In Wales [John Cale]
  • Design For Life, A [Manic Street Preachers]
  • Fire In My Heart [Super Furry Animals]
  • Girls Talk [Dave Edmunds]
  • International Velvet [Catatonia]
  • It's A Heartache [Bonnie Tyler]
  • It's Not Unusual [Tom Jones]
  • Local Boy In The Photograph [Stereophonics]
  • Patio Song [Gorky's Zygotic Mynci]
  • Put The Message In The Box [World Party]
  • Rejoice [Katherine Jenkins]
  • Tumble And Fall [Feeder]
  • Warwick Avenue [Duffy]
  • Wide Eyed And Legless [Andy Fairweather Low]
  • You Drive Me Crazy [Shakin' Stevens]


Product IDCOBS012887797
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994367
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: