Andrea Bocelli: The Collection (New Edition)

Andrea Bocelli: The Collection (New Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A glorious collection of classics from the prodigious tenor, now with an additional six songs. Arranged for Piano and voice, with full lyrics and Guitar chord boxes.


  • 'o Mare E Tu
  • A Te
  • A Volte Il Cuore
  • Because We Believe
  • Bellissime Stelle
  • Cantico
  • Canto Della Terra
  • Il Mare Calmo Della Sera
  • La Voce Del Silenzio
  • Mai Piu' Cosi' Lontano
  • Mille Lune Mille Onde
  • Prayer, The
  • Romanza
  • Sogno
  • Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
  • Un Canto
  • Vivo Per Lei


Product IDCOBS012887914
Composer/Artist/Author Andrea Bocelli
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994862
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: