Selections From "The Simpsons: Testify"

Selections From "The Simpsons: Testify"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Released in 2007 to great acclaim, The Simpsons: Testify CD features brilliant musical gems from seasons eleven to eighteen of this beloved animated series.


  • Adequate
  • Always My Dad
  • Cultural Things Experience
  • Dancing Workers' Song
  • Everybody Hates Ned Flanders
  • Flanders Is His Name
  • Hullaba Lula
  • I Am Their Queen
  • I Love To Walk
  • I'm Talkin' Springfield
  • Indoors All Night
  • Longing For The Shack
  • Moonshine Drinkers
  • My Kitty Died
  • Not On My Clothes
  • Oh, How Do We?
  • Privileged Boy, A
  • Simpsons, The (Theme)
  • Skinner's Evil Plan
  • Smart Girl Six Three
  • Song Of Shelbyville
  • Song Of The Wild Beasts
  • Stretch Dude And Clobber Girl
  • Testify
  • Vote For A Winner
  • We Are The Jockeys
  • You're A Bunch Of Stuff


Product IDCOBS012887920
Composer/Artist/Author The Simpsons
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313392
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages84

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: