Paperback Songs: Rodgers & Hammerstein

Paperback Songs: Rodgers & Hammerstein
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This handy little paperback features 100 songs by this legendary songwriting team, plus a bonus section of twenty five tunes penned by Rodgers and Hart!


  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Bewitched
  • Big Black Giant, The
  • Bloody Mary
  • Blow High, Blow Low
  • Blue Room, The
  • Boys And Girls Like You And Me
  • Carousel Waltz, The
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Cock-Eyed Optimist, A
  • Come Home
  • Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why)
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Do-re-mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Farmer And The Cowman, The
  • Fellow Needs A Girl, A
  • Gentleman Is A Dope, The
  • Getting To Know You
  • Glad To Be Unhappy
  • Happy Talk
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • Honey Bun
  • Hundred Million Miracles, A
  • I Cain't Say No
  • I Could Write A Book
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Have Confidence
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • If I Loved You
  • Impossible
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • Isn't It Romantic?
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • Kansas City
  • Lady Is A Tramp, The
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Lonely Goatherd, The
  • Lonely Room
  • Love, Look Away
  • Lovely Night, A
  • Manhattan
  • Many A New Day
  • March Of The Siamese Children, The
  • Maria
  • Mister Snow
  • Most Beautiful Girl In The World, The
  • My Favorite Things
  • My Funny Valentine
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • My Lord And Master
  • My Romance
  • No Other Love
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Oklahoma
  • Ordinary Couple, An
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Real Nice Clambake, A
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Sing For Your Supper
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • So Far
  • So Long, Farewell
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Something Wonderful
  • Sound Of Music, The
  • Stepsisters' Lament
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The
  • Ten Cents A Dance
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • That's The Way It Happens
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • This Can't Be Love
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • To Keep My Love Alive
  • We Deserve Each Other
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
  • When The Children Are Asleep
  • Where Or When
  • With A Song In My Heart
  • Wonderful Guy, A
  • You Are Beautiful
  • You Are Never Away
  • You Took Advantage Of Me
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
  • Younger Than Springtime


Product IDCOBS012888157
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00240177
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: