Sleep Through The Static

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Sleep Through The Static
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Jack Johnson's fifth studio album, and his first not recorded in his home state Hawaii.


  • Adrift
  • All At Once
  • Angel
  • Enemy
  • Go On
  • Hope
  • If I Had Eyes
  • Losing Keys
  • Monsoon
  • Same Girl
  • Sleep Through The Static
  • They Do, They Don't
  • What You Thought You Need
  • While We Wait


Product IDCOBS012888173
Composer/Artist/Author Jack Johnson
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501140
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: