Jersey Boys: Vocal Selections

Jersey Boys: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Classic hits from the Broadway show which tells the ‘rags to riches’ tale of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, and their rise to fame from the streets of New Jersey. The show opened in London’s West End in February, to great critical acclaim.


  • Beggin
  • Big Girls Don
  • Big Man In Town
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • C
  • Can
  • Cry For Me
  • Dawn (Go Away)
  • December 1963
  • Eyes Off You
  • Fallen Angel
  • Let
  • My Boyfriend
  • My Eyes Adored You
  • Opus 17 (Don
  • Rag Doll
  • Sherry
  • Stay
  • Walk Like A Man
  • Who Loves You
  • Working My Way Back To You


Product IDCOBS012888205
Composer/Artist/Author Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No 0571532144
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: